About Nirav NV and G7FX Reviews

I’m Nirav (known as NV), a private trader based in the UK. With 16 years of high-level experience within the trading industry, I trade in Crude Oil, the Pound and The S&P 500 among others.
Currently Managing Director and Head of Proprietary Trading at G7FX, my experience before going private lies in several high-profile companies.

Before teaching people how to trade profitably…

I spent six years at Barclays Investment Bank. While at Barclays, my team and I managed around $5 trillion from the Forex (foreign exchange) market. Amassing 16 years’ experience working with hedge funds, central banks and private clients all made me want to provide professional education to others.
After my time at Barclays, I was hired by a proprietary trading firm. Since 2009, I’ve been a consistently profitable private trader across a number of markets. And since leaving the trading floor, I enjoy working at home.
Trading has given me a balanced lifestyle and bought me freedom to be with my family and make the choices I want. I launched G7FX to share this with people. Using all my experience and knowledge amassed over the years, I developed this training course.
Thanks to the training I received over the years, I have a proven track record. This is important to share with people who want to move into trading themselves.
Based on 134 reviews.
Broderick Washington
Broderick Washington
2021-03-01
Verified
I have completed the G7FX course for the first time and I am completely blown away by how much my understanding of financial markets have improved. The course took me about 1 year and 6 months to complete as I really took my time and really attempted to absorb the information. Following N.V’s instructions from the foundational course through the professional course have drastically improved my trading. Before the G7FX course, I was constantly getting lost in the market and could not find whether I should be looking to buy or sell. G7FX really turned that around. I was ready to give up on trading, after wasting hundreds of hours on retail trading courses and paying for indicators. I was skeptical of N.V as I did not believe any trader would be so transparent however his clear cut and honest approach was a breath of fresh air. The support team has been amazing and thoroughly answers my questions. As I continue the next few months of SIM trading, I am confident that I will reach a point of consistency. I would HIGHLY recommend this course to anyone and have! The course is can be labor intensive however if you take through notes and practice as N.V instructs you will see a major change in your trading or (for those that are new) find success using the teachings of truly the only openly verified trader. I look forward to joining his additional mentorship trading program to continue becoming the best trader that I can be.
Harby H
Harby H
2021-02-27
Verified
This is a MUST for anyone serious about making this work! I think everyone who’s tried to trade for a while knows, it’s not as easy as what people think. I got into trading after seeing people advertise online they make thousands from a single trade! I thought I could do the same, and it would be easy money. But after months of repeated losses, I realised that trading successfully wasn’t everything I thought it was. It was HARD. That’s when I came across NV who publicly says this exact thing and shows his audited results. He’s not showing the fast cars, and laptop lifestyle that so many people post online. Instead, NV makes it all about the skill of becoming a trader, the skill of learning the markets and what to do to really get results. So far it’s been incredible and it’s changed the way I trade, and even think about trading. I’m taking this seriously and respecting it as a real business. Do yourself a favour and join the training, it’s 100% paid off for me and I am finally making money which I never thought was possible from trading until I did this course!
RISHI CHANDI
RISHI CHANDI
2021-02-26
Verified
Finished the course about 3 months ago and it’s changed my trading forever!!!!!!! Made me realise v quickly how full of rubbish all retail courses are with their random lines. Defo the real deal here nv is on another level when it comes to trading, ignore all the negativity (normal as nv is only one showing any proper results) and start changing your life now.
Neville
Neville
2021-02-22
Verified
best course on the market by far have noticed a trend of negative things against nv as soon as he started showing his verified results and calling other educators out. lot of jealous people I guess feeling threatened by such high quality material. lets be honest who else shows any results in this industry? stop wasting time on fruitless education do yourself a favour and go institutional. defo the best money spent already made it back on my first few live trades.
Oliver
Oliver
2021-02-20
Verified
The Elite An honest review of the whole programme… Been trading over 15 years (well trying anyway…) and finally after years of searching stumbled upon G7 - something that has made the wait well worthwhile. Tried all the top orderflow and non-orderflow courses nothing comes close to what NV has compiled here and at a price that is incredibly competitive. Pros: 1. Covers everything you will ever need to succeed in trading including in depth examples of how to put everything into practice. 2. All the professional tools you will ever need all included in the course which is just crazy value when most charge fees for all of this. 3. Discussions about every angle imaginable on and off the charts which is so often overlooked in trading courses. 4. The No BS insight into what it truly takes to be a professional trader from someone who clearly has been on the inside for a very long time. 5. Break down of everything into bitesize chunks so that even a guy that has zero knowledge can understand. Cons: Struggling to think of any. Never spoken to NV myself but hope he reads this review and realises how many people’s lives he is changing with this unique insight into what it takes to really succeed at trading. Looking forward to continuing success for us all.
Hank Adams
Hank Adams
2021-02-19
Verified
NV knows what he's talking about. I bught his course back at the end of last year. I've been following him ever since. Really gives a detailed insight into Institusional forex trading.
Terrance
Terrance
2021-02-19
Verified
Meh.. Ok, but shrouded in doubts about legitimacy It's o.k..... Not a single bad review?.. hmmm. I'll try to present something a little more unbiased. The content is "alright." Nothing earth shattering. I'd say you can learn 90% of it off of youtube for free if you search for order flow trading. Market Profile, Volume Profile, Order Flow, Ladder, VWAP it's all bog standard futures trading stuff you see everywhere. Nothing new. Some of the Sierra chartbook setups were interesting, but having discovered from another forex review site some critical issues surrounding the sources of the G7FX.com program I'll reserve my comments about the legitimacy of his work.. What I don't particularly like is the arrogant and (in my opinion) misleading advertising. He claims to be 100% Fully audited. He also claims that 10% of his trading is FX and 90% of his trading is futures. He shows ZERO audited stats of his futures trading. Not one. Thats hardly 100% audited is it? He is obsessed about showing his MyFX books but doesn't show one single account over a period of time. How do I know he isn't blowing accounts every month and only uploading winning accounts? That's why when you are FULLY audited, you have a third party auditing firm that also check's your personal bank accounts against your brokers accounts to make sure you aren't hiding information. We haven't seen that have we? One could argue that is NOT 100% audited. Just be careful people... don't be foolish and take every thing you see online from educators like him at face value, do your own due diligence and make sure you are satisfied before trusting what someone says. I personally find that kind of advertising misleading. Fully audited means you show broker statements and have them verified by a third party. You'd get shown the door going to an investment fund with your myfxbook in hand telling them it's your fully audited track record. A full audit will want to investigate each individual trade. This involves finding out exactly who provided the liquidity for the position. They will then contact the liquidity provider to ensure the trade happened in the way that is being reported. They will also contact the bank accounts of the trader and the brokerage. This investigates the trail of money. This ensures that all profits or losses occurred via trading activity as reported. OK about the course itself: My god he doesn't stop talking. To be honest it sounded like he was trying to fill time to make it seem content rich. Why say something in 10 minutes when you can say it in10 hours. So don't get wide eyed when he sells you 13 hours of content, there is only 3 hours of value in it. Not a professionally put together program at all. If NV actually was a 16 year institutional trader with a fully transparent track record and fully audited futures and FX stats, then I would say there might be some value in his course. Ans since he is not 100% transparent about the timeline of that 16 year career, despite claiming, and I quote, "Trading has been my income for over 16 years" - It should not be hard for him to demonstrate that timeline openly and transparently before asking people to part with thousands of dollars of their hard earned money for personal mentoring. And that's why I give it 1 star. Most of the reviewers here seem to be brand new traders with little experience who have not ventured into futures trading, so see his stuff as "groundbreaking..." Just more #retailbs if you ask me.
Tim Miller
Tim Miller
2021-02-16
Verified
5 Stars ALL THE WAY. Excellent course. Foundation Course was extremely well structured and broken down perfectly exactly as described on the course page. In fact, it was awesome how much detail G7FX goes into. Then I found out about the Pro Course had me gassed. Every tool was provided for free (Dom/Footprint etc) as part of the course fee. I had done some Dom training before and the Dom tool alone cost me the price of NV’s course, what NV provides really is serious value for money and the best explanation I have ever come across. NV is a frickin' genius. His institutional background really shines through the way he explains things you can tell straight away he is really top of the game. Not to mention he’s the only guy I could find with any verified stats of his trading. NV’s myfxbook audited trading is incredible. What I like is he is honest and says it will take you years to reach that level. No false promises of riches just no BS truth about how you can get there if you stick with it long enough. Has really turned my trading career on its head just when I was about to give up. Finally seeing consistency. If you want to see how a true pro trader this is the man right here! Genuinely can’t think of any negatives apart from the price. Too cheap!
Nezir Keta
Nezir Keta
2021-02-13
Verified
Pintu-orn Prachit Glanville
Pintu-orn Prachit Glanville
2021-02-13
Verified
I purchased this course after I saw NV's advertisement and chatted on the phone about the details or this course. He offered me a full refund If i finished module1 and was no longer interested in this course. This will be my last trading course due to my success. Each module are well organised for a beginner to understand. Pro - Worth the money - Great explanations, step by step support. - It is realistic - True knowledge for whom seeking to be profesional trader Con - Give you a bit of headache at the start but it is a part of learning a new strategie. Summary : I am very happy i made the right decision to purchase this course and I am very happy.

Who could benefit from G7FX?

If you’re completely new to the world of trading, you could be wondering whether it’s for you. That’s totally fine. Most of my clients come from a retail background and have little direct trading experience.

 

The course is split into Foundation and Pro, so that there is something for every level. If you have no knowledge of professional training, then start with the Foundation and work your way up.